Friday, July 28, 2017
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com Bookmark and Share
  Search

Below is a list of music teachers in the area.
( To print click the printer icon below the list on the right side.)

 
;
First Name  Last Name Phone  Cell Phone  E-Mail Website Instrument
Joseph Head (719) 344-9355   joe@csphilharmonic.org   Bass
Norah Joy Clydesdale (719) 434-7992 (719) 432-9769 norahnorahjoy@aol.com www.TheClydesdaleMusicStudio.com Cello
Leona  Horne (719) 632-2219   Cello0@comcast.net    Cello
Katharine  Knight  (303) 789-3681  (303) 549-4377  kknight@du.edu    Cello 
Mary  Lindsay     marylindsaycellist@gmail.com    Cello 
  Pikes Peak Suzuki Music Association       www.ppsma.com Cello
Ann  Rule  (719) 593-7871  (719) 633-4143      Cello 
Paul  Rule  (719) 633-4143    Rule.Paul@yahoo.com    Cello 
Susan  Smith  (719) 636-3288        Cello 
Nancy  Snustad  (719) 550-7856    nsnustad@comcast.net    Cello
Ruth  Wolfe          Cello
Jennifer  Yopp  (719) 265-9876        Cello 
Ben  Lewis  (719) 216-2043    ben@manitousprings.com    Fiddle 
Carrie  Mock  (719) 650-0766      www.mockupstudios.com  Fiddle 
Luke  Tripp  (719) 287-7784    wattatripp@hotmail.com  www.theredfiddle.com  Fiddle 
Ben  Lewis  (719) 216-2043    ben@manitousprings.com    Guitar 
Mike Zimmerman  (719) 660-2355    mike@foothillsguitar.com  www.foothillsguitar.com  Guitar 
Carrie  Mock  (719) 650-0766      www.mockupstudios.com  Jazz Violin
Norah Joy  Clydesdale  (719) 434-7992  (719) 432-9769  norahnorahjoy@aol.com  www.TheClydesdaleMusicStudio.com  Viola 
Debbie  Falco      ilviolino@live.com    Viola   
Mary Anne  Lemoine (719) 597-3375        Viola   
Margaret  Miller  (719) 481-0557  (719) 593-3331      Viola   
  Pikes Peak Suzuki Music Association        www.ppsma.com  Viola   
Ingrid  Rodgers  (719) 649-1711     mozartmutt@gmail.com   Viola   
Vanessa  White  (719) 440-6857     vanessasviolinstudio@gmail.com  www.vanessasviolinstudio.com  Viola    
Jody  Adams  (719) 260-1111        Violin 
Vernon  Ashcraft  (719) 591-1584        Violin 
Claudia  Birdsall  (719) 260-6722    claudia_violin@earthlink.net    Violin 
Renee   Botton  (719) 590-7079    renee@geekfamily.org    Violin 
 Violin            
Norah Joy  Clydesdale  (719) 434-7992  (719) 432-9769  norahnorahjoy@aol.com  www.TheClydesdaleMusicStudio.com  Violin 
Ekaterina  Dobrotvorskaia  (719) 549-2543      Violin 
Michelle  Edwards  (719) 660-7459    edwardsviolin@gmail.com    Violin 
Debbie  Falco  (719) 685-5660    ilviolino@live.com    Violin 
Ruth  Fravel  (719) 390-3041    scottnruth@hotmail.com    Violin 
Karine  Garibova  (719) 632-3242  (719) 671-7374  karine.garibova@gmail.com   Violin 
Gregory  Gershteyn  (719) 633-6588        Violin
Michael  Hanson  (719) 588-1507        Violin 
Rebecca   Harrison  (719) 540-9072    harrg@aol.com    Violin 
Jeri  Jorgensen  (719) 632-9534        Violin 
Rebecca   Lee  (719) 475-7820    mailforrebecca@gmail.com    Violin 
Vincent  Lemoine  (719) 597-3375        Violin 
Ben  Lewis  (719) 216-2043    ben@manitousprings.com    Violin 
Amber  Lippencott  (719) 648-3570        Violin 
Carrie  Mock  (719) 650-0766      www.mockupstudios.com   Violin 
Terri  Moon  (719) 389-0697    musicalmoons@gmail.com    Violin 
Faye  Palmer  (719) 598-0558    svpfdp@msn.com    Violin 
Theresa  Phillips  (719) 481-2850    trilakesviolin@q.com  www.ppsma.com  Violin 
  Pikes Peak Suzuki Music Association        www.ppsma.com   Violin 
Donald  Robinson  (719) 598-8511        Violin 
Vanda  Skadden  (719) 390-8322  (719) 392-8112      Violin 
Kristeen  Teeples  (719) 622-0337    teeplesmusic@yahoo.com    Violin 
Luke  Tripp  (719) 287-7784    wattatripp@hotmail.com  www.theredfiddle.com  Violin 
Azi  Vieira  (719) 314-9197    azivieira@gmail.com   Violin 
Kay  Wehofer  (719) 570-7242        Violin 
Vanessa  White  (719) 440-6857     vanessasviolinstudio@gmail.com   www.vanessasviolinstudio.com   Violin 
Kristen  Kunkel (719) 352-9762    jkkunkel730@gmail.com   Violin 
Marianne  Danehy  (719) 649-3839     marianne@dayjobmusic.com  www.dayjobmusic.com/marianne.htm  Violin  

 

(If you would like you name added to this list please call (719-578-8242) or send an E mail (mijaresviolins@aol.com))

 

  
 
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com
 
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com